Voorzitter:
Vacture
-
-

Secretaris:
Yvon Meddeler
Weeldeweg 3
4328 NA Burgh-Haamstede
yvon.meddeler@popwave.nl
tel. 0111-652623

Penningmeester:
Elly v.d. Klooster
W.G. Bootlaan 15
4328 LR Burgh-Haamstede
elly.vd.klooster@popwave.nl
tel. 0111-671625

Algemeen bestuurslid:
Franny v.d. Vliet
Heesterlustweg 6
4317 ND Schuddebeurs
franny.vd.vliet@popwave.nl
tel. 0111-416268

Algemeen bestuurslid:
Elly Vane
Poortkade 134
4302 VA Zierikzee
elly.vane@popwave.nl
tel. 06-83445886

Site beheerder:
Ron Pronk
ron.pronk@popwave.nl
tel. 0111-695391

Dirigent:
Rudy Pijfers
tel. 076-5038279

PR commissie:
Elly van Lieshout
elly.vanlieshout@popwave.nl
tel. 0111-642213

Ron Pronk
ron.pronk@popwave.nl
0111-695391

Kledingcommissie:
Janneke Versaevel
janneke.versaevel@popwave.nl
tel. 06-42264882

Coby van Rhoon
coby.vanrhoon@popwave.nl
tel. 0111-402094

Om lid te worden:
Elly Vane
elly.vane@popwave.nl
tel. 06-83445886

Om ons te boeken voor een optreden:
Josee Schootemeijer
joseschootemeijer@hotmail.com
tel. 06-18228371

Om ons te sponsoren:
Yvon Meddeler
yvon.meddeler@popwave.nl
tel. 0111-652623

Algemene gegevens:
Popkoor Popwave
IBAN: NL65 INGB 0006 6675 03
KvK: 22047449