Contact

Kom in contact met Popwave

Voorzitter & PR-commissie:

Elly van Lieshout
elly.vanlieshout@popwave.nl
tel. 0111-642213

Secretaris & sponsorzaken: 

Yvon Meddeler
yvon.meddeler@popwave.nl
tel. 0111-652623

Penningmeester: 

Ton Wingelaar
ton.wingelaar@popwave.nl
tel. 06-53401091

Algemene bestuursleden: 

Franny v.d. Vliet
franny.vd.vliet@popwave.nl
tel. 06-51659316

Riemke van den Hoek
riemke.vd.hoek@popwave.nl
tel. 06-20067329

Sitebeheerder & PR-commissie:

Ron Pronk

ron.pronk@popwave.nl
tel. 0111-695391

Dirigent:
Rudy Pijfers
tel. 06-20326049

Kledingcommissie:
Janneke Versaevel

janneke.versaevel@popwave.nl
tel. 06-42264882

Coby van Rhoon

coby.vanrhoon@popwave.nl
tel. 0111-402094

Om lid te worden:
Riemke van den Hoek

riemke.vd.hoek@popwave.nl
tel. 06-20067329

Om ons te boeken voor een optreden:
Josee Schootemeijer
joseschootemeijer@hotmail.com
tel. 06-18228371

Algemene gegevens:

Popkoor Popwave
IBAN: NL65 INGB 0006 6675 03
KvK: 22047449